Le Bataillon des sans-amour

Date de sortie 24/06/1933 (01h30) Titre original The Mayor of Hell Réalisé par Michael Curtiz , Archie Mayo Avec James Cagney , Madge Evans , Frankie Darro , Dudley Digges , Arthur Byron , Allen Jenkins , Sheila Terry , Robert Barrat , Allen 'Farina' Hoskins , Harold Huber , Dorothy Peterson , G. Pat Collins , Edwin Maxwell , John Marston , William V. Mong , Mickey Bennett , Sidney Miller , Hobart Cavanaugh , George Humbert , Raymond Borzage , George Offerman, Jr. , Charles E. Cane , Beaudine Anderson , James Donlan , Sam Finn , Ben Hendricks Jr. , Gladden James , Wilfred Lucas , Wallace MacDonald , Larry McGrath , Jack McHugh , Bert Moorhouse , Adrian Morris , Frank O'Connor , Henry Otho , Bob Perry , Hector Sarno , Andy Shuford , William H. Strauss , Charles Sullivan , Ben Taggart , Fred 'Snowflake' Toones , Sailor Vincent , Huey White , Charles C. Wilson , Harry Wilson , Dorothea Wolbert Genre Drame, Policier Nationalité États-Unis

Critique Ecran Large


Votre note ?

Synopsis Le Bataillon des sans-amour

Members of a teenage gang are sent to the State Reformatory, presided over by the callous Thompson. Soon Patsy Gargan, a former gangster appointed Deputy Commissioner, arrives and takes over the administration to run the place on radical principles. Thompson needs a quick way to discredit him.

dernières photos Le Bataillon des sans-amour

Voir toutes les photos de Le Bataillon des sans-amour